Your Choice Youth Presentation References

 

Nazereth Academy
La Grange Park, IL
Contact: Jennifer Sheehan
Phone: 708-387-8533
Email: jsheehan@nazarethacademy.com

 

Fenwick High School
Oak Park, IL
Contact: Nancy Drennan
Phone: 708-386-0127
Email: ndrennan@fenwickfriars.com

 

Grayslake High School
Grayslake, IL
Contract: Dan Landry
Phone: 847-986-3300
Email: dlandry@d127.org

 

Auburn High School
Rockford, IL
Contact: Scott Zimmerlee
Phone:815-966-3000
Email: scott.zimmerlee@rps205.com

 

Loyola Academy
Wilmette, IL
Contact: Selina McGuire
Phone: 847-256-1100
Email: smcguire@loy.org

 

Stillman Valley High School
Stillman Valley, IL
Contact: Trisha McKendry
Phone: 815-645- 2291
 

Nature Hill Intermediate School
Oconomowoc, WI
Contact: Brenda Barker
Email: BarkerB@oasd.org

University School of Milwaukee
Milwaukee, WI
Contact: Laina Uttech
Email: luttech@usmk12.org

 


Sauk Prairie School District
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Contact: Jerry Strunz
Email: jerrys@saukprairiepd.com


 

Aquinas High School
La Crosse, WI
Contact: Todd Goldsmith
Phone: 608-784-8585


 

East Leyden High School
Franklin Park, IL
Contact: Rachelle Minus
Phone: 847-451-2461
Email: rminus@leyden212.org

 

West Leyden High School
Franklin Park, IL
Contact: Jessica Kelly
Phone: 847-451-3069
Email: jkelly@leyden212.org

 

Keith Country Day School
Rockford, IL
Contact: Rachel Rebsom
Phone: 815-399-8850
Email: Rachel.rebsom@keithschool.net


East Troy School District
East Troy, WI
Contact: Kim Pluess
Email: plukim@easttroy.k12.wi.us